Members of the Governing Body 2023-2024 (shaded areas show previous terms of office)											
Full Name	Appointed or elected by	Date appointed or elected	Term of office or until	Term Ends	Re-appointed or Stepped down	Relevant business & pecuniary interests (See notes)	Governance roles in other educational institutions (See notes)	Material interests (See notes)	Voting Rights		
Mr Simon Bennett	Trustees	01.09.2023	4 years	31.08.2027	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Mr Simon Bennett	Trustees	01.11.2019	4 years	31.08.2023	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Mr Simon Bennett	Parents	02.11.2015	4 years	01.11.2019	Appointed as Trustee	none	none	none	full		
Mr Simon Bennett	Parents	01.12.2013	Re-constitution	31.08.2015	Re-elected	none	none	none	full		
Ms Kate Dixon	Trustees	01.11.2023	4 years	31.10.2027	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Ms Kate Dixon	Parents	01.11.2019	4 years	31.10.2023	n/a	none	none	None	full		
Ms Helen Louise Forbes (Vice-Chair)	Trustees	01.09.2023	4 years	31.08.2027	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Ms Helen Louise Forbes (Vice-Chair)	Trustees	01.11.2019	4 years	31.08.2023	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Ms Helen Louise Forbes	Parents	02.11.2015	4 years	01.11.2019	Appointed as Trustee	none	none	none	full		
Mr Chris Fox	Parents	23.11.2023	4 years	22.11.2027							
Mr Kevin Harbottle	Governing Body	01.11.2023	4 years	31.10.2027							
Mr Kevin Harbottle	Parents	01.11.2019	4 years	31.10.2023	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Mr Adrian Laing	Ex-officio	01.09.2011	Ex-officio	n/a	n/a	none	Note 3	Note 1	full		
Fr. John Moffatt	Trustees	11.07.2022	4 years	31.08.2025	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Mr Michael Murphy (Chair)	Trustees	01.09.2023	4 years	31.08.2027	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Mr Michael Murphy (Chair)	Trustees	01.09.2019	4 years	31.08.2023	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Mr Michael Murphy	Trustees	13.10.2015	4 years	31.08.2019	Re-appointed	none	none	none	full		
Mr Michael Murphy	Trustees	01.09.2011	4 years	31.08.2015	Re-appointed	none	none	none	full		
Fr Paul Nicholson SJ	Trustees	01.09.2021	4 years	31.08.2024	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Ms Sharon Ogwang	Trustees	01.11.2023	4 years	31.10.2027	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Ms Sharon Ogwang	Parents	01.11.2019	4 years	31.10.2023	Appointed as Trustee	none	none	none	full		
Ms Dayna Perfetti	Staff	12.03.2021	4 years	11.03.2025	n/a	none	none	Note 1	full		
Mr Sandy Shandro	Trustees	01.09.2022	4 years	31.08.2026	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Mr Christian Teixidor	Local Authority	29.03.2023	4 years	22.03.2027	n/a	none	none	none	full		
Ms Catherine Wilkins	Parents	23.11.2023	4 years	22.11.2027							

NOTES Note 1 = Employee of Wimbledon College Note 3 = Governor of Donhead Preparatory School, Governor of Melbury College, Chair of LBM Hard to Place Panel,

HISTORIC GOVERNORS – TERMS ENDED OR LEFT THE GOVERNING BODY IN THE PREVIOUS 12 MONTHS

Full Name	Appointed or elected by	Date appointed or elected	Term of office or until	Term Ended or Stepped Down	Relevant business & pecuniary interests (See notes)	Governance roles in other educational institutions (See notes)	Material interests (See notes)	Voting Rights
Mr Alberto Rodriguez	Parents	01.11.2019	4 years	31.08.2023	n/a	none	none	Full
Mr Dominic Platt	Trustees	01.09.2020	4 years	31.08.2023	n/a	none	none	Full